© 2019 AK Design Group, LLC. All rights reserved. | 7975 Stage Hills Boulevard, Suite 11, Memphis, TN 38133 | (901) 384-9336

Andrea Gillespie, NCIDQ

Owner & Design Principal
agillespie@akdesigns.net

David Gillespie, CHA

Owner & Chief Financial Officer
dgillespie@akdesigns.net
Senior Designer
lbarsotti@akdesigns.net

Lauren Barsotti

Karen Livaudais

Project Designer/Purchasing
klivaudais@akdesigns.net

Katie Sneed

Junior Designer
ksneed@akdesigns.net

PHOTO COMING SOON

Liz Maher 

Junior Designer
lmaher@akdesigns.net

Chris Huxtable

Procurement Project Manager
chuxtable@akdesigns.net
Project Designer
sgarcia@akdesigns.net

Sarah Garcia

Office Manager
mcochran@akdesigns.net

Megan Cochran

Sara Deas

In Loving Memory