About Our Team

Timely Support

Our team works hard to provide all of our clients with timely and industry leading support.

Innovative Ideas

Our designs reflect some of the most innovative ideas in the industry winning numerous awards.

Advanced Technology

Our team utilizes the most advanced technologies in all aspects of the design and implementation process.

Clear Communication

With any project clear and direct communication is a must.  We work with each of our clients one on one to ensure the best lines of communication.

Andrea Gillespie

Andrea Gillespie

Design Principal

agillespie@akdesigns.net

Lauren Barsotti

Lauren Barsotti

Hospitality Project Designer

lbarsotti@akdesigns.net

Jenna Simpson

Jenna Simpson

Hospitality Junior Designer

jsimpson@akdesigns.net

Sara Deas

Sara Deas

Hospitality Project Designer

sdeas@akdesigns.net

Karen Livaudais

Karen Livaudais

Hospitality Junior Designer

klivaudais@akdesigns.net

Meghan Burton

Meghan Burton

Hospitality Junior Designer

mburton@akdesigns.net

Let’s work together.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Send us an inquiry